Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • 5
    star
    August 13, 2023

    Unforgettable Ephesus & Pamukkale Tour

    We took a wonderful tour of Pamukkale and Ephesus, starting from Istanbul. Our stay at the Adempira Thermal & Spa Hotel in Pamukkale was delightful, with clean rooms and a great breakfast. Our Pamukkale guide was very experienced and knowledgeable. After spending a night in Kusadasi, we enjoyed a fantastic exploration of Ephesus the next day. We highly recommend this tour to everyone looking for an unforgettable experience.
    Sheetal M.
    IN
  • 5
    star
    August 2, 2023

    Epic and Romantic 12 Day Turkey-Egypt Trip

    Excellent Value. Did a romantic holiday with partner. Can was our agent - he was always always super prompt with text (whatsapp). For example: we missed a late flight due to mechanical reasons but Can was very helpful at connecting us to our tour despite the it being late at night and the 10 hour delay into Cappadoccia. We did the 12 days - Turkey/Egypt. Absolutely epic! Keep in mind though it was a very busy trip - that was by design and our own choice. However, we saw lots and truthfully - there is nothing we would have cut out. Tours were small or were even private at times. All guides had good to great English. All transfers were on time - airline was Turkish. We did the 12 day Turkey-Egypt and it was busy so If you can afford to add a few days and give yourself some extra downtime in between destinations then i would do that -BUT- if you can't and you can stomach a fast pace like we did then you will be rewarded with an epic trip and a lifetime of memories. We had 10 flights in almost 2 weeks. All domestic travel was via Turkish. Please note that weight limit on Turkish domestic is lower than int'l - for example: 23 KG int'l and 15kg domestic. Plan ahead for this or just be willing to pay for the overage. Itinerary: Istanbul: -stayed in great location near haggia sophia - small room but super clean hotel with great service and good breakfast buffet. Great tours of city plus Bosphorous cruise - lunch-etc. -Turkish delight =)Epheseus-Kusadasi-Pumakalle via Izmir: -stayed at an ocean front boutique hotel - water view -hotel had a pub with patio below. Great tour of Efes, Pamukkale and surrounding area. There are mulberry trees in Efes area so lots of silkworms and it's a great place to see rug making, weaving, matting etc. Rob a bank and treat yourself to a rug - you won't regret it. Also olive oil production and Sultan stone.Cappadocia: - so fabulous. Whirling Dervishes is a cultural must - hot air balloon is a must. Landscape is extraordinary.-views everywhere- good hotel - great location in the center of town in Urgup - Great history, culture and people and food.Cairo + Luxor: - Good communication whilst crossing over. Egypt team had great english and was very helpful. We had Private tours for Egypt as it was not peak season.-Cairo may be a shock to some but very fascinating. -Pyramids, Pyramids, Pyramids. Memphis, Museum, Coptic Cairo, Islamic area, Nile cruise - check Luxor:Valley of the kings, Queen Hatshepsut, Temple of Karnak, Temple of Luxor, winter palace, nile cruise. Authentic dinner.Great time with dedicated care. Was sad to see it end. I enjoyed being shuttled around and having the team, led by Can, support our day to day for two weeks. The tour was amazing value. I paid cash on arrival - like others - it weirder me out but we saved 4% but it worked out fine.pic trip. Great memories.
    William M
    CA
  • 5
    star
    June 19, 2023

    Awesome Experience!!

    We really enjoyed our 6-Day tour of Turkey: Cappadocia, Antalya, Pamukkale, Kusadasi, Ephesus. We were put up in superb hotels, very clean!. The trip was very well planned. We did not have anything to worry about. We were very well taken care of. Can, our agent guided us through the booking process and answered all our questions and even made a change in our itinerary as requested. All tour guides spoke excellent English and were very knowledgeable about the tour. It was a very memorable vacation. We also got to try all the delicious local food. Travel between cities was really comfortable on Turkish airlines. I can't wait to go back someday!
    Natasha S.
    USA
  • 5
    star
    June 17, 2023

    14-Day Tour of Turkey and Egypt

    I recommend One Nation Travel Agency to everyone! Very easy and accommodating. My daughter and I have messaged via WhatsApp so many times before a trip to ask multiple questions. They responded all of our million questions quickly without any complaints! They hired all local tour guides who are extremely knowledgeable. The tour guides answered all of our questions and even made additional stops if we requested ☺️. All the drivers were on time and we had no trouble finding them. We chose the standard room option and every single hotel felt luxurious, so I wonder how much grander the other room options would be. Very nice hotels! Overall, this travel agency is ran very smoothly and there were no problems.
    Saira A.
    USA
  • 5
    star
    May 14, 2023

    Wonderful Turkey

    We spent 12 days in Turkey, we went to Istanbul, Cappadocia Antalya and Pamukkale, it was wonderful. All the transfers and tours were on time. The support from One Nation Travel was outstanding.
    Andres L.
    USA
  • 5
    star
    May 10, 2023

    Greatly organized tour

    The experience we had was very well organized and all the details were shared promptly. We were able to enjoy Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale to the fullest with well versed tour guides. The hotels for the stays were at the prime locations with Bazaars and restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend one nation and suggest that 8 days tour is done through them
    Rover Beneath
    USA
  • 5
    star
    May 6, 2023

    11 days in Turkey with One Nation Travel

    Hi Bilal, thank you for your message. We are loving our Turkey adventure. All problems get solved very quickly and drivers and tours have all been amazing !! A massive thank you to Can Berber who has gone above and beyond to help us throughout our journey!! Erikka
    Erikka R.
    AU
  • 5
    star
    April 25, 2023

    4 Days Cappadocia, Pamukkale and Ephesus Tour

    First time to travel solo and they made my experience so fun! Coordination, hotels, tour guides are all superb. Never had any trouble and I didn’t even have worry a single bit as they handled everything professionally. All tour guides are knowledgeable and make jokes which makes the tour more fun. All land transportation arrangements are also on time (pick up and drop off). I was hesitant at first since the tour was cheaper than other companies but good thing I went ahead and chose them as my travel agent. Will definitely go with them again on my next turkey trip.
    Rated 5 out of 5 Mary Grace S.
    PH
  • 4.5
    star
    April 21, 2023

    7 Days Tour in Turkey

    We spent 7 days in Turkey (Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, and Ephesus.) and it was an amazing experience. The highlight of our tour was the hot air balloon ride in Cappadocia. The tour was well organized from pickup at the airport to the hotel and the travel guide were all very friendly and knowledgeable especially Mr. Muharem in Ephesus. I will highly recommend Onenation to anyone who would like to travel to Turkey.
    rob
    PH
  • 5
    star
    March 29, 2023

    6 amazing days in Egypt

    I booked a 6 days tour through Cairo and Luxor with One Nation Travel. It was an amazing week from different perspectives: quick and very friendly communication, excellent travel logistics (all guides and drivers where perfectly prepared and on time; very save driving) and really excellent guides. Even with the challenge to work during Ramadan, they shared their knowledge and passion about the egyptian history with me in a very kind way. I learned so much in this 6 days, amazing. Not only about the history, we also discussed a lot of things that are important today. If you book this tour, make sure you have at least one day with Hend as a guide. She is the best tour guide I ever met. The local organization with Mohamed also went perfectly. So, I can recommend it 100%!
    Jochen B.
    DE
  • 4
    star
    March 18, 2023

    Excellent 6 day tour of Egypt!

    The 6-Day Egypt Explorer Tour offered a phenomenal journey through Cairo, Luxor, Aswan, and Abu Simbel. The outstanding service, comfortable hotels, expert local guides, and well-organized transportation made this adventure seamless and memorable. From arrival to departure, every aspect of the tour was handled professionally. The hotels were well-located, offering excellent amenities and hospitality. Local guides brought Egypt's rich history to life with their knowledge and enthusiasm, making every site visit engaging and informative. Transportation between cities was comfortable and punctual, maximizing our time at each destination. The visit to Abu Simbel was a tour highlight, with all necessary arrangements taken care of for a hassle-free experience. Overall, the 6-Day Egypt Explorer Tour surpassed expectations, providing a truly unforgettable journey through Egypt's fascinating history and landscapes, and demonstrating the commitment to excellence of the tour operator, One Nation Travel.
    Diana P.
    CO
  • 5
    star
    February 8, 2023

    Unforgettable Ephesus & Pamukkale Tour

    My family and I recently enjoyed a fantastic 7-Day Turkey Tour with One Nation Travel. The well-organized itinerary showcased Turkey’s breathtaking landmarks, history, and culture.We stayed in clean, comfortable hotels with friendly staff. The local guides were knowledgeable and engaging, making each site visit even more memorable.Meals, especially lunch, featured delicious Turkish cuisine, leaving us excited to try more local dishes.Overall, the unforgettable experience with One Nation Travel exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this tour for a true taste of Turkey’s beauty and hospitality.
    Kayo Y.
    JP
  • 5
    star
    January 26, 2023

    An Exceptional 10-Day Tour of Turkey and Egypt with One Nation Travel

    We booked a 10-day tour of Turkey and Egypt with One Nation Travel with my friends and it was an amazing experience. The tour included stops in Istanbul, Cappadocia, Cairo, and Luxor, and each location was truly breathtaking. The tour guides were knowledgeable and provided great insight into the history and culture of each place we visited. The hotels we stayed at were also of high quality and added to the overall enjoyment of the trip. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to explore the rich history and culture of Turkey and Egypt and book with One Nation Travel.
    Hannah K.
    USA
  • 5
    star
    January 20, 2023

    Cappadocia tour 2 days.

    Cappadocia 2 day tour. Everything went smoothly. Sightseeing was great but when they included cultural history experience from pottery, leather and carpet industry to jewelries it became excellent. I like how flexible they are to adjust when I booked an activity outside the tour like the ATV and hot air balloon rides and when I was not able to pay before flying to Kayseri until the tour started, they didnt make any problems with it. I recommend it to everyone. There is still more to see since I only had 2 days so I will probably back with friends next time.
    Christopher P.
    US
  • 5
    star
    January 1, 2023

    9 Amazing days in Turkey

    I worked with Ayhan to plan a trip for my family and we were absolutely blown away. Prompt responses, great customer service, and a flawlessly executed itinerary - we had an amazing time in Turkey and wouldn't hesitate to recommend One Nation Travel to anyone. Thank you, Ayhan!
    Shruthi P.
    IN
  • 5
    star
    December 19, 2022

    Fantastic Time in Turkey

    We had a fabulous 8 days tour of Turkey with One Nation Tour! The destinations were amazing – Istanbul, Pamukkale, Antalya and Cappadocia. Our local expert guides made each stop interesting and memorable. We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely recommend this Turkey trip to others. Thank you!
    Safia S.
    US
  • 5
    star
    December 16, 2022

    Great Tour of Turkey

    I recently had the pleasure of taking part in the 6-day Istanbul, Ephesus and Pamukkale planned by Ayhan from One Nation Travel. It was a great experience for everyone involved, with 11 of us taking part in the tour. The hotels we stayed at were comfortable, the local guides were friendly and knowledgeable and the lunches provided throughout the trip were delicious. We had an amazing time and I would use One Nation Travel again!
    Chetan P.
    CA
  • 5
    star
    November 26, 2022

    Amazing Trip

    I am a travel agent and went with One Nation on a trip to Turkey and it was absolutely the best tour I have been on and the best place. Incidentally, they did not know I am an agent so I received no special treatment.
    Janet Horton
    US
  • 5
    star
    November 23, 2022

    Stress free trip!

    One Nation team was brilliantly organized and thought through everything, our trip was absolute fun, took away the stress of planning the details. Mr Berber was prompt and extremely helpful, I would highly recommend using One nation for your future trip.
    Shams J.
    IN
  • 5
    star
    November 22, 2022

    Good Travel agent

    We took a 4 days package which covered Cappadocia,pamukkale,kusadasi and ephesus.All the itinerary was perfectly planned .The booking was very smooth but I hesitated it before as I was unfamiliar with the tour agency but I took a chance and went a head.as soon as I booked ,Mr Bilal looked after my domestic air tickets and made all required arrangements and a day before Can Berber explained me my package details once again .Everything was perfect from the day one to the last date.Even the tiny problems were solved within minutes of a phone call made which was very impressive.i would strongly recommend one tour nation tour agency to others. Date of experience: September 2019
    VINAY A.
    IN
  • 5
    star
    November 22, 2022

    An unforgettable experience

    My friend and I booked the 3 days tour to Capadoccia and Pamukale. We had an amazing two days in Capadoccia, everything was very well planned and our tour guide, Ozay Aksungur, was very helpul, informative and professional. He was one of the best guides we have ever had. We couldn't do the ballon hot air experience because of the wind but we didn't mind because the whole experience was very good the way it was. The accomodation was amazing and the food was very good. Then we went by bus to Pamukale, the trip was a killer, 10 hours by bus but that meant that the trip was cheaper and we could spend more money in other things. My favourite part in Pamukale was the theater, i expected more from the pools but it was ok.
    Maria M.
    AR
  • 5
    star
    November 22, 2022

    So helpful and in the end an awesome trip!

    I worked with Can Berber to plan our 5 day Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus trip. It was amazing! Everything went so seamlessly - from airport transfers, to hotel, to travel from city to city, to the days touring. Excellent! Can was a pleasure to work with - extremely patient and helpful with my million questions, working through different options and scenarios for this trip. I would highly recommend this tour agency in assisting your Turkey vacation!
    Wendy M.
    CO

Gallipoli Tour is a professional tour operator in Istanbul and has been licensed by TURSAB and the Turkey Tourism Ministry under license number A-6073.

Muhasebeci Sokak NO:3/3 Bakırköy/İstanbul, 34142, Turkey
+90 212-458-2191
+1 (609) 356-6579
  • Copyright © 2024 Gallipoli Tour. All Rights Reserved. TÜRSAB - Turkey Travel Agencies Association Licence Number# 6073
Gallipoli Tours
Logo